• Wisdom Trail

WT District Committee Meeting

WT District Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Mon Jun 01 2020 .
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
@Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints   Duncanville, TX
Staff Lead: 
Marcus Ludwig
marcusludwig@sbcglobal.net

The WT District Committee meets every 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00PM at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Please enter through the West side entrance.